• seperator

Elgin Coin Club chooses officers

Elgin Coin Club officers










Elgin, Ill., Coin Club officers (from left above) Secretary Jim Davis, Vice President Harold Eckardt, President Dave Starling and Treasurer Tim Tvrdik were among the approximately 35 members and guests attending the Dec. 4 holiday dinner.

The club was founded in 1957 and serves the area 25 miles northwest of Chicago.











More Coin Collecting Resources:

• Strike it rich with this U.S. coins value pack.

• Get the 2012 Coin of the Year – limited quantities remain!

• Build an impressive collection with Coin Collecting 101.

• IT’S HERE! Order the 2014 North American Coins & Prices.

This entry was posted in Articles, Coin Club News, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply