• seperator

2011 convention chairs named

The Sacramento Valley Coin Club, hosts for the American Numismatic Association?s National Money Show scheduled for the spring of 2011, appointed several club members to key positions, it announced May 19.

Jeff Shevlin was confirmed by the ANA as the general chairperson and Mike Johnson has been appointed assistant general chairperson. Bob Shanks will chair registration, and David and Natalie Herr will chair the banquet committee.

Mike Neicoff and Stan Turrini will co-chair the Numismatic Theatre guest lecturer presentations. John Bither will chair exhibits and Patti Waite will chair and assist with coordinating scouting activities. Patron contributions will be chaired by Gordon Donnell.

This entry was posted in Archived News, Articles, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply