• seperator

Teletrade schedules 15 Internet auctions for April

It?s a busy month for Teletrade in April. The Internet auction firm has a slate of 15 sales scheduled.

Lots can be viewed at www.teletrade.com.

The first auction up will be held Sunday, April 2, it is Auction 2183.

Auction 2184 is Monday, April 3
Auction 2185 is Wednesday April 5
Auction 2186 is Sunday, April 9
Auction 2187 is Monday, April 10
Auction 2188 is Wednesday April 12
Auction 2189, a Premier Plus Auction, is Thursday, April 13
Auction 2190, a Rainbow Auction, is Sunday, April 16
Auction 2191 is Monday, April 17.
Auction 2192 is Wednesday, April 19
Auction 2193 is Sunday, April 23
Auction 2194 is Monday, April 24
Auction 2195 is Wednesday, April 26
Auction 2196, an Express Auction, is is Thursday, April 27
Auction 2197 is Sunday, April 30.

This entry was posted in Archived News, Articles, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply